Array

PARTIAL REOPENING OF LA FAB. FROM DECEMBER 8th !!!

Following the exceptional measures announced by the Government, La Fab. is actually closed. Partial reopening of our bookshop and la galerie du jour from december 8th, with the exhibitions "This is England" by The Anonymous Project and "New Normal" by Massimo Vitali. Looking forward to seeing you again !!!

Out of Frame and Landscapes

La Collection

From September 25th, 2020 to March 6th, 2021

Learn more

The Anonymous Project

La Galerie

From October 9th until January 30st 2021

Learn more

Massimo Vitali

La Galerie

From October 9th until January 30st, 2021

Learn more
PlageDuProphete_382

AGENDA

Agenda

La Galerie

June 2nd - July 16th, 2016

Un autre monde dans notre monde – Collectif

Learn more

PROGRAM

TICKETS

Copyright La Fab.

La Fab.

agnès b. chose to open La Fab. in the 13th arrondissement, a new and young Paris with a dazzling future! In a brand new building designed by SOA Architectes, agnès b. presents her collection, consisting of more than 5,000 works, in thematic exhibitions. It also houses la galerie du jour and la librairie du jour while allowing the public to learn more about the social and humanitarian actions and environmental activism supported by agnès b.

Learn more

La collection agnès b.

Over the years, agnès b. has assembled a major contemporary art collection now comprising nearly 5,000 pieces. Through affinities and encounters with extremely diverse people, groups and cultures—an organic network of chain reactions—her collection is one of a kind.

Learn more
Copyright La Fab.
Copyright La Fab.

La galerie du jour

Designed by agnès b., la galerie du jour operates in a fluid and flexible manner, with the works on display changing over time as a result of new encounters, and evolutions on the cultural scene and in La Fab.'s philanthropy projects.

Learn more
Copyright La Fab.

Social commitment

"Solidarity" this word sums up the strong commitments of agnès b. and fonds de dotation, structured around the following themes: humanitarian action, social commitment and sharing.

Learn more
Copyright La Fab.

Planète_Fab., an independent web media launched to coincide with the inauguration, on January 31, 2020, of La Fab., which brings under one roof the activities of fonds de dotation agnès b. (showing agnès b.’s permanent art collection and temporary exhibitions in la galerie du jour, civic and environmental activities, bookstore, etc.). Besides various co-productions, Univers_Fab will offer the online community a wide range of fresh and original content (podcasts, articles, videos, ranging from documentary to fiction and new audio media), which may or may not be connected to events at La Fab.

Learn more

La Fab.

Place Jean-Michel Basquiat, 75013 Paris

Array

Regards hors-champ et paysages

La Collection

Du 25 septembre 2020 au 16 janvier 2021

En savoir plus

The Anonymous Project

La Galerie

Du 9 octobre au 21 novembre 2020

En savoir plus

Massimo Vitali

La Galerie

Du 9 octobre au 21 novembre 2020

En savoir plus

AGENDA

Agenda

La Galerie

14 septembre - 28 octobre 2017

Harmony Korine

En savoir plus

La Galerie

2 juin - 16 juillet 2016

Un autre monde dans notre monde – Collectif

En savoir plus

La Galerie

16 septembre - 22 octobre 2016

Résonances – Claire Chesnier Etienne de Fleurieu

En savoir plus

VOIR TOUTE LA PROGRAMMATION

BILLETERIE

Copyright La Fab.

La Fab.

agnès b. a choisi d’installer La Fab. dans le 13ème arrondissement, un nouveau Paris jeune et plein d’avenir ! Dans un bâtiment neuf composé de logements sociaux et dessiné par SOA architectes, agnès b. organise des expositions thématiques au travers de sa collection de plus de 5000 œuvres. La Fab. accueille également la galerie du jour agnès b. ainsi que sa fameuse librairie tout en permettant au public de s'informer sur les actions solidaires et environnementales portées par agnès b.

En savoir plus

La collection agnès b.

Au fil des années, agnès b. a constitué une importante collection d’art contemporain qui compte aujourd’hui près de 5000 pièces. C’est au gré d’affinités, de rencontres avec des cultures et des réseaux très divers, en fonction d’ « histoires naturelles », qu’elle a réuni un ensemble unique en son genre.

En savoir plus
Copyright La Fab.
Copyright La Fab.

La galerie du jour

Pensée par agnès b., la galerie du jour fonctionne de manière souple et fluide en proposant un accrochage éclectique qui évolue au fil du temps, au gré des rencontres, de l’actualité culturelle du moment et des projets de mécénat et partenariats noués par La Fab.

En savoir plus
Copyright La Fab.

Nos engagements solidaires

" Solidarité " ce mot résume à lui seul, les engagements forts d’agnès b. et de La Fab. autour des trois axes suivants : humanitaire, social et partage.

En savoir plus
Copyright La Fab.

Planète_Fab.

Planète_Fab. est un web média indépendant lancé à l’occasion de l’ouverture, en février 2020, de La Fab., Il a vocation à proposer aux internautes divers contenus originaux et inédits (podcasts, articles, vidéos, dans les domaines du documentaire, de la fiction ou de la création sonore), en lien ou pas avec l’actualité de La Fab., ainsi que des contenus issus de partenariats ponctuels avec d’autres médias. Privilégiant une forme d’éclectisme éditorial ainsi qu’une liberté maximale de ton et de formats, il s’enrichira au fil du temps et des activités de La Fab.

En savoir plus

La Fab.

Place Jean-Michel Basquiat, 75013 Paris